Valdosta, GA Accounting Firm | Staff Profile Page | Alday, Wright & Giles, P. C.
Client Portal  

Phil H. Alday, CPA, President
Licenses: Georgia State Board of Accountancy
Specialties: Corporate, Individual, Fiduciary, Estate and Partnership Tax; Litigation Support, Management Advisory Services, Income Tax Planning, etc.
Email: palday@awgpc.com
Phone: (229) 242-2233
Fax: (229) 242-6690

Tim M. Wright, CPA, Secretary/Treasurer
Licenses: Georgia State Board of Accountancy
Specialties: Corporate, Individual, Fiduciary, and Partnership Tax; Litigation Support, Management Advisory Services, Income Tax Planning, etc.
Email: twright@awgpc.com
Phone: (229) 242-2233
Fax: (229) 242-6690

Pat B. Murph, Firm Administrator
Email: pmurph@awgpc.com
Phone: (229) 242-2233
Fax: (229) 242-6690

Karen C. Goddard, CPA
Licenses: Georgia State Board of Accountancy
Specialties: Corporate, Individual, Fiduciary, and Partnership Tax; Litigation Support, Management Advisory Services, Income Tax Planning, etc.
Email: kgoddard@awgpc.com
Phone: (229) 242-2233
Fax: (229) 242-6690

Rebecca A. Brice, CPA
Licenses: Georgia State Board of Accountancy
Specialties: Corporate, Individual, Fiduciary, and Partnership Tax; Litigation Support, Management Advisory Services, Income Tax Planning, etc.
Email: rbrice@awgpc.com
Phone: (229) 242-2233
Fax: (229) 242-6690

Cheryl D. Broadway, CPA
Licenses: Georgia State Board of Accountancy
Specialties: Tax Return preparation
Email: cbroadway@awgpc.com
Phone: (229) 242-2233
Fax: (229) 242-6690

Login   Search   Site Map   Privacy Policy   Disclaimer